Honda Civic Type R 08

welcome to tc, another honda head aboard
im irish, but prince is the honda mod, so he'll sort you out

Alright bud, welcome to TorqueCars. I would go for either a Spoon exhaust or a custom system. Be careful with a Spoon exhaust though as this may restrict your power. HKS could also provide a good system.

What other plans you got mate?

Alright bud, welcome to TorqueCars. I would go for either a Spoon exhaust or a custom system. Be careful with a Spoon exhaust though as this may restrict your power. HKS could also provide a good system.

What other plans you got mate?
Im new to Hondas but want to get the HP up to around 300. Ive been living in Germany for many years & have been into Hot Audis, but Im well impressed with the Honda & it uses a fraction of the gas the Audi did.

Im going to see Prodrive on Tuesday, see what they suggest. Will advise

300bhp can be achieved quite nicely with the K20A engine you'll have. A full exhaust system, cams, injectors, cold air intake and a supercharger should do the trick!

Hi rich and a warm welcome to TorqueCars.
Thanks for the welcome Wayne, Ive had a KN Air Filter fitted today, car feels much more responsive, its going in just after Christmas to have the engine done, not having a supercharger fitted, but having many engine parts upgraded, also having it polished for better gas flow.

if you need any contacts for Audi, just drop me a line. Just sold my RS6 back in Germany, what a car!

Cheers

Rich

Keep u informed!!

I'll drop you a line when I'm after some bits then Rich.

Keep us posted, it sounds like sensible mods and you should end up with a really nicely sorted car.