A short hello

SubyClaire

Hi

I'm a newbie but not going to be around for long as I have to sell my car really quickly since I'm getting a new one (a boring run of the mill car, but better mpg for all the commuting I'll be doing).

My car is listed in the cars for sale section - just search using my user name: SubyClaire. You'll be able to view photos and more details there. Any offers considered on this lovely MY00 2l turbo with number plate *555UBY.

I really want the car to go to a real lover of performance cars, so if anyone knows anyone who'd be interested, please let me know. I really need to find someone by next weekend if possible.

Thanks

SubyClaire

yeh i'd wanna stay but not sure my new car would warrant me being on here! The shame of selling my scoob - How will I cope?! :'(

Of course you could stay!!! Not everyone here drives Skylines and Evos! We're just a bunch of people that love cars and enjoy talking about them. Any cars are welcome (unless it's a g-wiz! Lol).

What's the new car gonna be? Maybe not a scoob...but I'm sure it won't be a heap!

Youre still very welcome to stay - we all love driving and we cover the issues that affect all motorists such as taxation, emissions, mpg, road rage etc. And we all like talking about the cars we dream about but will never be able to afford so you will be in good company. Good luck with the sale. ;)

Hi

No, not yet. I've just readvertised it and have dropped the price down to £5245.

Beautiful car, very reliable, amazing to drive, handles well, very good condition inside and out. Sadly, new job forces sale.

One of the newest classic Imprezas around. Much cheaper to tax than the new age cars. Cheaper to insure than an STi (cost me £400 last year). Gets good MPG for this type of car. If you want a flash car that does what it's told, is reliable and superb fun to drive, then this is it!

W reg (2000) Classic Dark Mica Blue, UK Subaru Impreza 2litre turbo including all the usuals PLUS:-